Organization .


Raja Sapta Oktohari

Sports have been an essential part of Raja Sapta Oktohari's life. Coming from a family with a deep root in karate, he fell in love with martial arts where he learned fundamental traits - discipline, focus, passion, dedication, and intensity - that prepared him as he progressed in his career.

Raja Sapta Oktohari was elected as the president of Indonesian Cycling Federation in 2015 and transformed the federation into a professional organization. He was appointed as Chef de Mission of Tim Indonesia for the 2016 Summer Olympic Games in Rio and helped the team brought a gold medal home. He was appointed as the Indonesia 2018 Asian Para Games Organizing Committee chairman, and the Asian Paralympic Committee lauded the event as the best games.

On 9 October 2019, Raja Sapta Oktohari was elected as the president of the Indonesian Olympic Committee, replacing Erick Thohir.


Vice President

Warih Sadono

Warih Sadono has a long law-enforcement career. He is the former head of the Prosecutor’s Office in West Kalimantan and Jakarta, a junior attorney for special crimes (Jampidsus) in the Attorney General Office, and also served at the Corruption Eradication Commission as a deputy for enforcement. Currently, he is an expert staff in the State-Owned Enterprises Ministry overseeing strategic policy implementation.


Executive Committee

Rafiq Hakim Radinal

A prominent figure in the Indonesian equestrian community. Rafiq is the owner of Arthayasa Stable, located in the outskirts of Jakarta, which is considered to be one of the best stables in Southeast Asia. He was the technical consultant for the Jakarta International Equestrian Park Pulomas renovation project and was also involved in the Indonesia 2018 Asian Para Games as mayor of the Athletes Village.


Teuku Arlan Perkasa Lukman

A researcher and professional in the oil and gas industry. He is a baseball and triathlon enthusiast. He has competed in many triathlons, Ironman, and running competitions in Indonesia and abroad. His most recent sports administration role was as Director of Venue & Environment in the Indonesia 2018 Asian Games Organizing Committee.


Suryo Agung Wibowo

Suryo still holds the SEA Games 100 meters record of 10.17 seconds, making him Southeast Asia's fastest man, a title he holds since 2009. A year earlier, he ran 10.46 seconds in the Beijing 2008 Games. Currently, he is a civil servant at the Ministry of Youth and Sports, while also serving as an Executive Committee member of the Indonesian Olympic Committee, overseeing the athlete’s commission.


Jadi Rajagukguk

A prominent businessman in the Batam Island. He is the chairman of the Batam Chamber of Commerce and Industry. He held the role of event director for cycling in the 2018 Asian Games, and currently serves as Vice Chairman of the Indonesian Cycling Federation.


Ismail Ning

Ismail Ning is an Indonesian businessman in the property, finance and banking industries. His current role in sports administration is as a member of the sports development department of the Indonesian Swimming Federation.


Antonius Adi Wirawan

Antonius Adi Wirawan is a professional in the finance industry in Indonesia. His sports administration roles include Vice Director of Games Operation department in Indonesia Asian Games 2018 Organizing Committee, and currently as an official of the Federation of Indonesian Ice Hockey.


Puji Lestari

One of the best female sport climbers in Indonesia. Puji helped Indonesia to win the speed relay’s gold medal, along with a silver medal in the individual speed’s event at the 2018 Asian Games. Currently, she is a civil servant in the Ministry of Youth and Sports along with her appointment to the Executive Committee member overseeing the athlete’s commission.


Indra Gamulya

The longest-serving Executive Committee member of the Indonesian Olympic Committee, Indra has a long career in the logistic business. In sports administration, he holds the role of Executive Committee member at the Islamic Solidarity Sports Federation. In the Indonesia 2018 Asian Games, he was Director of Arrival, Departure, & Hospitality. He formerly held a role as an official of the Indonesian Bowling Association.


Secretary General

Ferry J. Kono

Ferry J. Kono is a true sports enthusiast. He was involved in several sports federations, including baseball-softball and cycling. He is also involved in the youth development, primarily in football and basketball. He was Vice Secretary General of the Indonesia 2018 Asian Para Games and currently, serving as a special staff for the national development planning minister.



Tommy Hermawan Lo

Tommy Hermawan Lo is a sports enthusiast. He is the owner of Dewa United sports team, consisting of esports, football, and basketball team. He is part of JHL Group, whose business covers hospitality, property, mining, lifestyle/leisure, wellness, automotive, and media.